About us

In 2017, Nadine and Philipp had the idea of launching their own vegan product line of natural cosmetic products, which are not only nourishing, but also entirely free from any plastic. Our aim: sustainability in all areas.

Ever since then, our product range has been continuously growing, and thanks to your support we were able to put our vision of a plastic-free bathroom into practice. By now, we offer more than 60 products for hair and body, so you can have an amazing time.

Entirely without plastic and animal testing. 100% vegan and handmade. For you at home. Thank you for your support!


1 Order = 1 Tree

We do not simply want to reduce plastic waste, but also actively fight for our planet. Because of that, our partner - the Green Ethiopia Foundation - plants one tree for each of your orders. The foundation has been operating for 20 years and we are happy to support Kurt Pfister and his team.

Kupfergrün on Instagram

Kupfergrün on Instagram

Über Uns

2017 hatten wir – Nadine und Philipp – die Idee, eine eigene vegane Naturkosmetik-Linie auf den Markt zu bringen, die nicht nur pflegt, sondern auch mit viel weniger Verpackungsmüll auskommt. Unser Ziel: Nachhaltigkeit in allen Bereichen!

Seitdem ist unser Sortiment stetig gewachsen und wir können dank Dir und Deiner Unterstützung unsere Vision von einem plastikfreieren Badezimmer immer weiter verwirklichen. Mittlerweile bieten wir Dir mehr als 60 Produkte für Haare und Körper, damit Du eine schöne Zeit haben kannst.

Unsere Produkte sind 100 % vegan und handgemacht. Für Dich Zuhause. Vielen Dank für Deinen Support!

1 Bestellung = 1 Baum

Wir wollen nicht nur Plastikmüll vermeiden, sondern uns auch aktiv für die Erhaltung unserer Welt einsetzen. Aus diesem Grund wird pro Bestellung ein Baum über unseren Partner – die Stiftung Green Ethopia – gepflanzt. Die Stiftung ist seit 20 Jahren aktiv und wir freuen uns sehr, Kurt Pfister und sein Team bei ihrem Vorhaben zu unterstützten.

Wir auf Instagram